WE ARE IAQ DIAGNOSTICS

IAQ Diagnostics is an Indoor Air Quality & Engineering Services company, proudly serving since 2013. We specialize in Air Duct System Cleaning, Kitchen Exhaust System Cleaning, Indoor Air Quality (IAQ) Testing and Mold Cleanup & Remediation services.

QUALITY

We are uncompromising in our pursuit of excellence. Perhaps the greatest testament to our commitment to quality work is the recognition we have garnered from our peers and our clients.

Our History

IAQ (67)

In 2013, we were founded as company to handle and provide Indoor Air Quality (IAQ) solutions.

Our Mission

IAQ (62)

We achieve this mission by:

  • Developing the best practice standards and provide excellent workmanship
  • Improve public health wherever we do our business

Company Vision

IAQ (75)

To improve and protect the health of our environment.

Our Values

IAQ (30)
  • Integrity and professionalism
  • Ethical
  • Innovative and resourceful
  • quick response and sustainability
  • Excellence and best practice
Hamzah Harjono

Hamzah Harjono

Indoor Air Quality (IAQ) Specialist
+6019 3377 545
hamzah@iaqds.my
Yusliza Zakeri

Yusliza Zakeri

Administration
+6012 3377 625
yusliza@iaqds.my
Juzaima Zainuddin

Juzaima Zainuddin

Operations
+6012 390 7744
juzaima@iaqds.my
Ahmad Sabir

Ahmad Sabir

Cleaning Specialist
+6017 383 1412
sabir@iaqds.my
Mohd Amir

Mohd Amir

Air Duct System Cleaning Specialist
+6012 3377 958
amir@iaqds.my
M. Ridzuan Izat Anizar

M. Ridzuan Izat Anizar

Marketing
+6011 1036 7096
ridzuan@iaqds.my
Iz Zakaria

Iz Zakaria

Team Leader
+6012 3377 951
iz@iaqds.my
Kumar

Kumar

Team Leader
+6013 3377 605
kumar@iaqds.my